Hear What Our Clients Have To Say About Working With Amanda & Team!


Client Reviews


Amanda and her crew are AMAZING!! We recently thought about selling our home and started to get it ready to show. Amanda came to our home, did a walk through and worked with us to decide what projects needed to get done. Not only that, she had GREAT recommendations for cleaning, handy man services, carpet cleaning, and basically anything we needed. We ended up not selling our home, but I will recommend Amanda and her team to any and everyone! Ashley Brown Reedy

These girls are phenomenal, they make finding a home fun and easy. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Brandy Hope

Great staff and Amanda does an amazing job and truly cares about her clients. Kyle Bass

Wonderful Staff. Always Helpful and Welcoming. Damon White

Amanda and her team were amazing, with our ups and downs they managed to keep us positive, thank you for everything you do for us! Misty Hulse

Amanda was great to work with. She is very happy, positive, and easy going person. She helped us feel comfortable in the home buying and selling process. From the moment we met her, we felt like instant friends. When we weren’t finding the home we wanted immediately, she remained positive and it helped uplift us and she would talk to us or send us a quick text to keep us motivated. Amanda is always willing to research any questions we had and was very prompt in her response. Thanks for the help Amanda & her wonderful team! Alyson Grant

Amazing! Wish I could give Amanda and her team 10 stars. Her and Josh were so great to work with from start to finish they made the process easy, fun and got me into a house before it even hit the market. So happy for the friendships that have continued after the process as well. Amanda really does put 100% hustle and heart into everything she does. Shannon Storrs

Amanda’s enthusiasm, energy, and love for her clients is contagious. She always has a smile on her face, and genuinely has her clients, customers, & friends best interests in mind. Great realtor, great team, great hustle. Josh Sparrow

Amanda keeps her clients informed of every detail of the process, so their never in the dark. Communication is most important to her. Constance Richan

Best in the business ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
This team made my house buying experience not only fun but exactly what I was looking for in a professional and understanding agent!!!! The best team and a fun great experience for me and my son in making everything come true and happen for us!!!!!! Much love Amanda thank you for everything you have done for me! Travis Neal

Not only is Amanda amazing to work with but she is an amazing person as well. She helped us at 10:30 at night when we found the home we couldn’t live without and didn’t want to miss out on. She made it happen. We love our home! Thanks Amanda! Brooke Gelling

9-6-18 Misty Hulse
Amanda and her team were amazing, with our ups and downs they managed to keep us positive, thank you for everything you do for us!

4-19-18 Juan L Guiza
A huge thanks to Amanda, Josh, and team. They made the whole process as painless and stress free as possible. They kept us in the loop all the way through. Awesome, Awesome team. Highly recommended!

3-14-18 Joe McGaugh
Amanda and her entire team are amazing! She helped us sell our house in the time frame we needed, for the price we wanted, and was incredible during the entire process. They were in constant contact with us the whole time, but also took care of everything and allowed us to sit back and relax. Hands down the best we’ve ever seen!

2-23-18 Shelby O’Keefe
Amanda and Josh was always there when we called and spent limitless hours with us to answer any questions or concerns. She worked her butt off for us and we are forever grateful for her and her team! We've now been in our home for 2 years and absolutely adore it.

3-22-18 SA Greene
Amanda was so great through the whole process! A++

11-6-17 Fermin Espinosa
Great care and professionalism of every aspect of our home purchasing experience. Worked well with our schedule and met our needs to view any home that we desired to see. Her staff and assistants are on point and take extra care to ensure that the purchasing flows smooth and efficient. Will be a return customer.

9-7-17 Jacquelin Herrera
Amanda is very involved and knowledgeable. I liked how she told it like it was and was upfront with everything that was going on. She also has an amazing personality that works with anyone. She really does brighten up a room. She is a great networker so it was no surprise that she has SO many local contacts that she could reach out to. She didn't stop after we got our house though. She gave us great contacts for our yard and blinds. She and her family are all very good at what they do.

9-10-17 Steven Colvell
Amanda was always upfront with us and told us that what we were looking for was not going to be easy to find, but she never gave up. Josh was great at our showings and kept us from making a bad decision on a couple of places by pointing out things to us that we didn't see like one house had water damage.

9-7-17 Nicolai Fraass
Amanda and her team sold our home in South Ogden, UT, within the time frame she had planned for more money than we hoped for! That was a good job well done! Thank you so much for your quick and effective help!!!

9-5-17 Lindsey Smith Huston
Amanda and Josh are the best! They are very professional and knowledgeable, yet friendly and fun at the same time. They helped sell my condo with just one open house. They definitely made the process much less painful than prior experiences of mine. I would recommend them to anyone. Love you guys!

8-24-17 Paul Cordero
I just bought my second house, and all I can say is that these guys are awesome! Josh & Amanda work as a team, and they get their mission accomplished. They are always professional, full of knowledge, and more important 'responsive'. I highly recommend this team if you want the best experience when buying or selling a home. Thank you guys!

8-17-17 Jeremy Daniel Seiver
I am so thankful for them! They helped me get the perfect house and they're amazing people and really good at what they do!!!

8-11-17 Annie Cool
I just purchased my first home. It was a wonderful experienced. I really appreciate AMANDA and her entire teams for being amazing and helpful!! She was always there and answered all of my questions and concerns very quickly, even after her working hours. I definitely recommend you to anyone who would like to buy or sell the house. Thanks again :))

7-31-16 Kelsey Wise Campbell
Amanda and her team are awesome! I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to sell or buy! She got us full asking price when we sold and did everything she could to get us into our new house! Thank you so much for everything!

7-22-17 Jacob Weston
These guys will handle business hands down! I was having a hell of a time getting a place, something always seemed to happen. However they kept on it and never got discouraged and did everything they could to get me a place. Now me and my pups couldn't be happier. If you want a real estate team, this is the one to go after. They will earn your business.

7-9-17 Chris Andrea Nelson
Amanda was hands down the best agent we could have asked for. She was so knowledgeable and so willing to help us with any questions we had. She was always very quick to respond. Thank you Amanda!

6-16-17 Octavia Villegas
Amanda and Josh were absolutely amazing to work with they were so helpful in every step of the way for me and my husband to purchase our very first home. Amanda is so upfront and gets right to the point she tells it like it is. Our all around experience was fantastic it didn't matter what day or time it was Amanda always answered any questions we may have had I defiantly will be referring her to any friends and family I have looking to buy.

6-16-17 Mckay Alma Newman
I really appreciated Amanda and her team for what they did for me. We found a home that cost less then what i was hoping for. She was always there and answered all of my questions and concerns very quickly. I also like how smoothly the process went. I had heard horror stories(first time purchasing) of buying a home and none of those came true. I had the payment, home keys, everything done within the time frame that was given to me. I would like to thank Amanda and her team.

6-15-17 Richard Villegas
I thought that the first time buying a home would be a nightmare but Amanda and Josh made it happen so seamlessly they were very professional and knowledgeable and made it easy for us to find exactly what we wanted. I'm not very easy to please but even Amanda's bubbly personality made me crack a smile. me and my wife I'm looking forward to building a big family and in the perfect house they found us we look forward to working with them again in the future.

5-12-17 Heather Mansfield
Amanda and her team are AMAZING! Couldn't have asked for a better realtor. They went above and beyond on the sell of our townhouse and the purchase of our Forever home! Love them!! Thanks for everything!

5-4-17 Shannon Storrs
AMANDA! I wish I could give her 10 stars! I just purchased my first home and I honestly couldn't have asked for a better experience. From start to finish she made what I thought was going to be a very stressful process so fun and stress free. She is so quick to respond to all emails and texts with any questions or concerns I had and has even offered to continue to help in anyway she can now that I have closed. Thank you Amanda, josh and the rest of your team for being so amazing! I will highly recommend you to anyone I know looking to buy.

5-3-17 Bailey Arteaga
If anyone is looking for a realtor with experience and know how Amanda Schleininger from is your girl!! She is open and honest and knows her stuff!! She made buying a home a smooth process and would always keep us updated and never try to sugar coat things. I would recommend her to anyone that is trying to sell a home quickly as well! Our home sold in just one week!!

4-11-17 Misty Swertfeger
Love this woman! Was looking at one she was selling hated it lol. but loved her so much we had her sell our house. And she found us the house of our dreams and even though it was stressful buying and selling at the same time .amanda made it all come together.so if you are looking to buy or sell or both this woman rocks

3-19-17 Mace Reddington
I had a wonderful experience working with Amanda, Britney and Josh. They were all on top of things and kept me updated with items that I needed to take care of and the time deadline for each. They also kept my finance officer at the bank updated on all pertinent information regarding my purchase. I really felt that they had my best interests at heart and were really working for me. They just kept the whole experience fun and easy. Thanks so much for all you did!!! I will definitely let anyone who's looking for a house that this is the team they need.

3-2-17 Eric Choate
This was my first house and I got to admit a very scary process at first, so I did what anyone would do and turn to my friends Amanda and Josh. Although they are my friends there professionalism was second to none and ended up turning a scary process into an awesome experience. They answered all my questions and concerns even after my closing.
Thanks for all you have done for me and others !!!

3-1-17 Ryan Paige
Josh and Amanda were an absolute pleasure to work with. In a tough market, their ever positive attitudes and optimism made the experience fun and exciting.
Amanda's vivacious personality kept our spirits high and just as she said, we found our dream home. They went above and beyond what we could have ever hoped for in agents. Their thoughtfulness touched our hearts at closing and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an agent. They truly are extraordinary at what they do and in who they are as people.

2-28-17 Dana Anghel
Amanda was my VA borrower's Realtor, and she was amazing to work with! The home was under contract fast, she got me all the paperwork I needed signed, and we had great communication throughout the process. Having worked with various other real estate agents, I can't even begin to explain how important it is to have everyone working as a team, and how it doesn't happen nearly as often as it should. Highly recommend using Amanda for a smooth, worry free experience. You'll be in good hands!

2-26-17 Jessica Lewis
Amanda was and is exuberant about her clients and her job. She made the challenge of hunting for a new home an adventure. She vigorously negotiated for us and shared our excitement for our new home.

1-9-17 Brett Edwards-Turner
Just moved to the USA from the UK and was introduced to Amanda to help us look for our new home here. The whole experience from start to finish was made so smooth and trouble free. We looked at a few homes but the knowledge from both Amanda and Josh was second to none and they helped us to find our perfect home here in Layton.
Not only did we end up with a fantastic home, we have gained some amazing people in our lives in Amanda and Josh, we consider them our Utah Family!! They put the 'Sweet' in Home Sweet home! Thank you for everything!

12-22-16 Kerry Guinan Herre
My husband and I were finally ready to buy our first home! We asked for Amanda's help in finding our perfect, beautiful home for our little family. So happy we did! Amanda and Josh were amazing! So many people i have talked to who have bought homes, said how stressful the process is/was. So glad we never had that experience. Amanda made it super easy and even got us into our beautiful home earlier then our expected date. Amanda always made herself available if we had any questions or concerns. She knows her stuff and is absolutely amazing at what she does! Thank you Amanda and Josh for going above and beyond for us! We love our home and we love you guys! ♡♡♡

12-8-16 Kandyce Marie
We loved our experience with Amanda and her team! Just to tell you how much we loved it, we just bought our second home with them. My husband and I not only consider Amanda a great realtor to work with, but a great person and friend. My Utah Agents stand out because they are personable, available, and willing to get you what you want...all while staying patient and answering any and all questions and concerns that come up. My family needed more space but already owned a home. So we decided we wanted to put our home on the market. We didn't want there to be a time where we would be homeless. Amanda made sure that we would be able to get our house sold as well as getting the home we wanted, all without becoming homeless for a period of time. We really appreciated their willingness and time to our family!! Thanks Amanda!!

12-1-16 Ashley Jones
Amanda and her team we couldn't thank you enough for all your hard work and making the biggest purchase of buying a house seem like a walk in the park. Anytime we needed you or had question you always got right back to us. We couldn't of asked for a better realtor and love the friendship we gained through the process. Thanks a million lady we love you!!

11-7-16 Lisa M Were
I can't thank Amanda and her team enough, they did everything they could to make selling two homes and buying one a great experience. Thank you so very much! We love and appreciate you all! Xoxo

10-15-16 Jimmy Walton
Amanda was amazing! She beat everyone into submission and is probably the only reason everything worked out perfectly. Even the other agents complemented on her communication and getting everything on track for the sale and purchase, IF USE ANYONE ELSE YOUR A DUMB DUMB!

10-4-16 Heather Parker
Amanda was great professional and always on time she helped us in sticky situations and spend a lot of time going over things we need to know about thanks Amanda

9-19-16 Travis Neal
Best in the business. Amanda is absolutely inedible. The best Realtor in Utah right there!

7-29-16 Shere-Khan TC Walls
7, that is the number of year that we have been trying to by the house, every time we got close but nothing came of it. We was lucky to have a understanding seller, then like a angel Amanda came in a like three to four months the house was our. She legit, and to the point was able to do something a lot of people wasn't able to do. To do that you don't have to be good, but you must have a passion what she does. Thank you and we will be working with you for our next house

7-28-16 Skyler Crouch
I am so greatful i came to the right person to sale my home quick! Amanda made the whole process quick and easy! Very good with communicating with me and answering all my questions along the way look forward to working with you again! Thank you so much!!

7-8-16 Kelse Jean Cox
Amanda is AMAZING! She has helped us purchase our first home, and sold our home and helped us buy a new one! Her team is awesome and always there if you need anything! THANKS AGAIN AMANDA!

6-20-16 Debra Hahn
Amanda first we want you to know how much you are appreciated, love our new home. We got more than a new home we made a great friend! You work so hard and we want to say thank-you for the time you have us in finding the perfect home. I would recommend you to my family and friends. I sometimes wonder how you do it. You always there even at 3am when I needed to chat. Thank you family for the time away from them helping us.

5-15-16 Natalia Arochi
We are so happy that we found Amanda Schleininger. She went out of her way to help us buy our home. She worked with our schedule, when no one else would help us. She even showed us homes on Sundays. Whenever we had questions, she had answers. She is always checking in on you, and follows up with you. She made the process so much easier. I recommend her to anyone that is looking for a home. She has the best attitude and personality. She is the best!!

5-6-16 Alex Unruh
Amanda and her team have been absolutely first class. My wife and I made some missteps early on with our first home buying experience that really turned both of us off to the whole process. And then we found Amanda. She turned us around and got both of us back onto our feet. Through integrity, experience, good humor, and boundless determination, we found the home that we'd been looking for and then some. The process was nearly effortless after that and Amanda was always available to answer questions, put any anxieties at ease, and lead us through the whole thing. It has been an absolute pleasure buying our first home, and we have Amanda and her great team to thank for that!

5-3-16 Heidi Unruh
Amanda made the experience of buying our first home fun and easy. Being first time home buyers, we were afraid of being taken advantage of. When I conveyed my concerns to Amanda she immediately put my anxiety at ease by offering classes and asking about what my husband and I needed and wanted in a home. Amanda's knowledge, experience and genuine personality shined with every inquisition we had (and we had a lot!) Additionally, Amanda worked hard to gain our business and there was never any pressure to sign agreements we weren't comfortable with. At closing, Amanda was full of hugs, high-fives and flowers!!! Amanda is seriously the best.

4-29-16 Troy Jensen
These guys are awesome! The whole experience went seamlessly. Amanda handled everything for me from start to finish. Things got extremely hectic with work right after I made the initial offer. I didn't have time to do anything. It was all taken care of. I highly recommend these people. You can't go wrong!

2-28-16 Jed Craner
Amanda was fantastic! She was great to work with and there was communication through every step of the buying process. I would recommend her to anyone.

3-20-16 Steven Schrock
My wife and I loved working with Amanda! She was always quick to get back to us, and answered all of our questions. She understood what we wanted in a house and worked hard to help us find it. At our final wall thro some things were not right and Amanda was willing to make it right whatever she had to do. She is a great at her job. She is so nice and friendly, the process of buying a house is crazy but she is there to help you with it all. She really cares that you find a house that is your right price and what you want. My wife and I are so grateful for her help and it was great working with her.

3-14-16 Taneasha Trujillo
Well I have known Amanda for many years and I chose her to sell my home. It was probably the worst sell she ever had to deal with but she busted her behind and was there and made sure everything went as smooth as it possibly could given the circumstances that were out of our control. She goes above and beyond and if you know her she's also hilarious so a fun agent is a great agent.she also helped my dad and my mom with their homes.so I highly recommend this woman because she's just amazing! She fights for you and she is constantly on the go , she makes herself available and gets the job done. Don't make a mistake with the biggest purchase of your life with anyone besides Amanda

2-26-16 Taylor Kayli Vernon
As a fellow agent, I worked with Amanda on a transaction. She and her team is great! Go above and beyond than what's expected. Thank you guys for your hard work!

2-9-16 Karen Barnes
Amanda is great as well as her team. I have used her to buy and sell a home and my daughter has used her to sell her home. She is that extra special person that takes as much time as you need, anytime day or night she's very knowledgeable about the business she's in and has a genuine concern for others. I highly recommend her.

12-9-15 Shane Thorpe
Amanda has been amazing! She is very knowledgeable and definitely knows what she is talking about! She went out of her way to take us on showing. She even came with her mouth half numb from being at the dentist! That's how dedicated she is! She is always happy and you can tell she loves her job! We have loved working with her and would recommend her to anyone! She rocks!

11-19-15 Kathya Martinez
Amanda was seriously so easy to work with! it took a while to find the house we loved but her bubbly personality made it so fun! she answered all our crazy questions, no matter what time it was. If anyone is looking to buy A house I would highly recommend her she will make it a breeze! thank you for all your hard work Amanda! I could never thank you enough! I love my house!!

11-12-15 Jaime Johnson Wagoner
Amanda was wonderful!! My rental property was destroyed by my renters and she was so helpful in helping me find a company that fixed it up within 2 weeks. I had my property on the market and it was under contract and sold within a month. She was super easy to work with and always available to answer any questions I had. The sale was so easy and I will recommend her if your looking to get your home sold fast. Thanks Amanda

10-26-15 Susan Frehner Johnson
Amanda made buying our first home so easy! She walked us through the process every step of the way. She told us when we first talked to her that she wanted to earn our business, and she absolutely did.
From the moment we went under contract until we received the keys to our new home, Amanda was constantly on top of things. Our home was an older condo, which had a pretty low dollar value, so I imagine some realtors wouldn't put high priority on a sale that doesn't net a lot of profit. But if we'd been buying a million dollar home I can't believe she would have worked any harder!
Being first-time buyers, we had no idea how it worked, and she provided us with detailed information on the process and walked us through every step, which made it so easy and painless on us.
If we ever sell our home, or buy another one in the area, Amanda will definitely be our realtor!

10-13-15 Emily Hoff
I couldn't have asked for a better agent! I was super anxious and nervous to buy my first home, but Amanda was with me from day one and able to guide me every step of the way. She was super responsive and able to explain things to me in a way that I totally understood. I will definitely recommend her to any friend when it is their time to buy or sell a home. She is phenomenal and truly cares about her clients and their happiness. There need to be more Amanda Schleininger's in real estate and just in general!

10-6-15 Diana Teran
Amanda was awesome to work with on the purchase of our new home. Her communication with us was great and she was always just a phone call or text away if we ever needed anything or had questions. She was very flexible and worked around our schedule. She is so sincere and I can tell to her it's not just about selling her clients a house. She cares about you as a person and has your best interest in mind always! Her and Bryce Olsen at Veritas Funding are simply amazing and I wouldn't want to work with anyone else. Thank you so much for everything!!! I will definitely recommend you guys!

8-19-15 Sophilee Segura DValiente
Amanda, thank you so so much for helping us buy our home! Keep up the amazing job! We love our new home!

6-17-15 Cameron Cox
Amanda was our agent when looking for a home. She did an amazing job, and was extremely patient and diligent in helping look for our home! She was there every step of the way, even helping with communication when we ran in to some bumps with our funding. She never just handed us off to someone else once we made our offer. She was so professional that her relations with the sellers agent helped ensure we continued to close on our house even through the financing trials! She was very personable with us and we enjoyed her help and company throughout the process! Thanks a million for your hard work, dedication, friendship, and professionalism amanda!!!! :) And a huge thanks to bryce for his persistence and patience as well!

4-29-15 Bradon Clark
Amanda definitely took care of everything she said she would.

4-21-15 JD Drumm
I was originally thinking about renting a property, but after meeting with Amanda I decided to buy and I am 100 percent happy with that choice. She was very knowledgeable and helped me understand everything and I was very surprised with how quickly and smoothly the process went. If I had any questions it was very easy to contact her. So from my experience, if you want a realtor who is very knowledgeable, great with communication, actually cares about making you happy and who wont pressure you, I highly recommend Amanda.

4-10-15 Annette Herbert
Amanda was super amazing! She advised us on what needed to be done and once our home went on the market, we received two offers on our home in less than seven days! Amanda kept us updated and was always a text away with answers when we had any questions or concerns. She went above and beyond for us the entire process. If we ever have to sell/buy ever again, we will ONLY work with Amanda and we highly recommend her to everyone!